Three Months of Emptiness

25 November 2015, 15:12
Another three months of emptiness has passed since my last update... The reason why I've been gone is due to depression and a huge amount of schoolwork. I did try several times to write earlier but I couldn't find any words but now I have finally found my ability to write again. 
 
During this time, I had to take a very difficult decision and put one of our birds to sleep. She had been sick for a long time so it was the right thing to do but we lost a wonderful family member.  RIP LITTLE GAIA 
 
Despite there has been a lot of downs lately, it's not going to stop me from doing the things I love, and blogging is one of them. Here I am and I'm not going to turn away now, cause I'm the warrior that built this blog! 
 
Photo credit to my amazing boyfriend!